Struttura

Struttura

Consiglio Direttivo

PresidenteFrancesco Cincottifrancesco.cincotti@cincotti.com
Vice PresidenteMarco Vallemarco.valle@studiovalle.it
SegretarioAlfonso Del Sorboalfonso.delsorbo@alfaspa.it
TesorierePietro Adorniparma@experior.it
ConsigliereAurelio Vaianoaurelio.vaiano@vaianosrl.it
ConsigliereAlessandro Chiarialessandro.chiari@chiarisrl.it
ConsigliereGiuseppe Degradigiuseppe.degradi@iesweb.net
ConsiglierePaolo Andreoliandreoli@lossadj.it
ConsigliereMaurizio Travaglinitravaglinim@tiscali.it

Cariche Onorifiche

Presidente OnorarioAntonio Della Portamilano@iesweb.net
Socio d’OnoreArcibaldo Bonaventurabonavst1@tin.it
Socio d’OnoreErnesto Piottipiotti@foo.it

Collegio dei Probiviri

PresidenteRoberto Cincottir.cincotti@cep-srl.com
ConsigliereGiorgio Reggianiinfo@studioreggiani.it
ConsigliereAlberto D’Eugenioalberto.deugenio@deugenio.it

Delegati Regionali

Piemonte / Liguria / Valle d’AostaMarco Frattolonim.frattoloni@studiodepadova.it
LombardiaPiero Berainfo@studiobera.it
Friuli / Trentino Alto Adige / VenetoRoberto Zanottoroberto.zanotto@insuranceserv.it
Emilia Romagna / MarcheMassimiliano Montorsimassimiliano.montorsi@experior.it
ToscanaFabio Rimediottifabio.rimediotti@iol.it
Abruzzo / Lazio / Umbria / SardegnaLuca Bruttilucabrutti@intesgroup.it
Campania / Basilicata / PugliaMario Casamassimicasamassimisrl@libero.it
Sicilia / Calabria Pietro Benedetto Fisichellapietro@seatek.it

Comitato di Redazione

Direttore ResponsabileErnesto Rovattierovatt@tin.it
Redazione e SegreteriaMarco Vallemarco.valle@studiovalle.it
AutorePiero Berainfo@studiobera.it
AutoreRiccardo Falcoriccardo.falco@tiscali.it
AutoreMassimo Ferromassimo.ferro@allconsulting.org
AutoreMassimiliano Montorsimassimiliano.montorsi@experior.it
AutoreAurelio Vaianoaurelio.vaiano@vaianosrl.it

Comitato Tecnico Scientifico

MembroGiuseppe Deganobologna@alfaspa.it
MembroCuccini Elviostudiocuccini@tin.it
MembroDe Florentiis Emidioe.deflorentiis@sferapescara.it